Home Edition: Cocktail Hour

When the workday starts at 7 a.m., I’m hoping for a cocktail by 4 p.m. Wouldn’t it be great if a bar cart trolled the hallways offering a cold beverage to get me through the last few hours of the day? Well, a girl can dream… In the meantime, a bar cart is just as perfect as a stationary furnishing, housing crystal double old-fashioneds and my favorite whiskey. I bet I could find some place for one of these:

via 1stdibs
Top to bottom: Vintage French industrial steel bar cart/trolley; Briggs House Antiques. Mid-century Italian Cesare Lacca-style cocktail trolley; Blithewold Home. Cesare Lacca bar cart server trolley in ebony finish; Chez Camille. Mid-century two-tier bar cart in chrome, glass, and mirror; Showplace Antique + Design Center. Carlo de Carli bar cart; Surfing Cowboys.

1 Comment

Filed under home

One response to “Home Edition: Cocktail Hour

  1. cschuang13@gmail.com

    The first one is my choice. It is more architectural than the rest of them

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a comment